Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
M. Clone
4/2/2012 02:11:30 am

Great shots for this 1st assignment Jake. I love your Spring Break shots, too.

I feel like you could have challenged yourself more with some of the shots for the Ordinary Extraordinary assignment, but I appreciate that you were experimenting with different camera modes to get the look you wanted. Detail shots and working with composition are your two strong suits. Your next two assignments, Challenging Shutter Speeds and Challenging Apertures will require you to show your skills for sure. I'm looking forward to see what you do in the next shoots! 35/35

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    March 2012

    Categories

    All